The administration of the department is exercised by the Provisional General Assembly, which was appointed by decision of the Senate of the University of Western Macedonia on 01/09/2023 and consists of the following members:


Stamatis Kontsas Associate Professor CV

Vice President

Nikolaos Ploskas Associate Professor CV


Georgios Avlogiaris Assistant Professor CV
Georgios Konteos Professor CV
Ioannis Mallidis Assistant Professor CV
Skip to content